Loading Events

« All Events

Analyst Webinar: Taking A Customer Experience (CX) Approach to Multi-Domain Master Data Management (MDM)

August 11 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am PDT

Details

Date:
August 11
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Event Category:

Creating a better customer experience is a key driver in digital transformation. While Master Data Management (MDM) is fundamental to driving your organization's digital transformation, it is essential to keep customer experience (CX) in mind regardless of whether you are dealing with customer master data, supplier master data, location master data, product master data or other data domains.

In this webinar, join seasoned MDM analyst and practitioner Henrik Liliendahl as he walks you through some core concepts in how to approach multi-domain MDM with CX in mind. 

Join Henrik Liliendahl and Reltio on August 11 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm UK to learn:

  • How to manage and master the many touch points that a (prospective) customer has with your organization 
  • How to ensure data quality through the data supply chain going from your suppliers to your customers
  • How to govern the relationship between customer master data, location master data, product master data and all other data that matters to your relationship with your customers 
  • How to make sure that CX and multi-domain MDM go hand in hand

We will also show how you can deliver great CX using the multi-domain MDM solution, Reltio Connected Customer 360.

 

Speakers:

Henrik Liliendahl
Independent MDM analyst, expert and practitioner
Ramon Chen,
Reltio
Chief Product Officer

Details

Date:
August 11
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Event Category: