+1.855.360.3282 Contact Us

Reltio Wins Cloud Award for Best PaaS

Global Cloud Computing Awards Names Reltio Cloud the Winner in Best Platform as a Service Category

Redwood Shores, California– 31 January 2018Reltio, the enterprise data-driven applications and modern data management Platform as a Service (PaaS) company, announced today it has been named the winner in the 2017-18 Cloud Awards Program in Best Platform as a Service category. Reltio was also shortlisted in the Most Innovative Use of Data in the Cloud category.

Now entering its eighth year, the cloud computing awards program celebrates excellence and innovation in the rapid-growth cloud computing market. The awards program accepts entries from organizations of any size, across the globe. 

In 2017-18, categories include Best Software as a Service from the US, Best Software as a Service from outside the US, Most Innovative Use of Data, “Best in Mobile” Cloud Solution and Most Promising Start-Up.

Ajay Khanna, VP of Marketing, Reltio said: “We are honored to win the Best Platform as a Service 2017-18 Cloud Award. This award is a testament to Reltio’s commitment to innovation that enables our customers to unlock the power of their data. Our employees, customers, and partners deserve all the credit as they continue to break new ground in how they use Reltio Cloud to achieve business goals enterprise-wide.”

Cloud Awards organizer Larry Johnson said: “What was a difficult task narrowing down the submissions to arrive at the final shortlist becomes a truly daunting challenge by the time we have to arrive at the list of ultimate winners. Entrants showed unique strengths and the ever-important commitment to innovation while leveraging cloud technologies – whether or not they found a place on our shortlist.

“Today’s bleeding-edge technology is tomorrow’s legacy infrastructure, services and user interface. As ever, a balance has to be struck between this innovation and driving adoption – that’s what we are increasingly seeing in this fast-paced environment.

“Again, this year, the many entrants for the Software-as-a-Service category have been particularly strong, and we would encourage everyone to keep their eyes on the upcoming SaaS Awards, catering specifically to this area of cloud computing, which will continue to accept entries for 2018 until the spring.”

Over 300 organizations entered, with entries coming from across the globe, covering the Americas, Australia, Europe and the Middle East. You can view the full shortlist and winners here.

The Cloud Awards will return with a new program in late 2018 to continue its recognition of excellence in cloud computing.

The Software as a Service Awards, judged in the spring, now enters its third year and is currently accepting entries until the end of May 2018.

Contact details
We’d love to help – sales@reltio.com
We’d love to partner – alliances@reltio.com
We’d love you to join us – careers@reltio.com

About Reltio
Reltio delivers reliable data, relevant insights and recommended actions so companies can be right faster. Reltio Cloud combines data-driven applications with modern data management for better planning, customer engagement and risk management. Reltio enables IT to streamline data management for a complete view across all sources and formats at scale, while sales, marketing, and compliance teams use data-driven applications to predict, collaborate and respond to opportunities in real-time. Companies of all sizes, including leading Fortune 500 companies in healthcare and life sciences, media & entertainment, hospitality, distribution, and retail rely on Reltio. For more information visit www.reltio.com.

For the Cloud Awards
James Williams – marketing

Notes for editors
About the Cloud Awards
The Cloud Awards is an international program which has been recognizing and honoring industry leaders, innovators and organizational transformation in cloud computing since 2011. The awards are open to large, small, established and start-up organizations from across the entire globe, with an aim to find and celebrate the pioneers who will shape the future of the Cloud. Categories include Most Promising Start-Up, Best SaaS, and “Best in Mobile” Cloud Solution. Finalists were selected by a judging panel of international industry experts. For more information about the Cloud Awards please visit http://www.cloud-awards.com/.

The Software as a Service Awards is a sister program to the Cloud Awards, which specifically recognizes excellence in software solutions. The SaaS Awards program is currently open for entries, with a pending deadline at the end of May 2018.