Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

How and Where Data Can Bring Customer Journey Maps to Life

September 16 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT

We're all looking for the marketing "Holy Grail," a holistic customer view. The path to achieving that is filled with customer data, the life blood of any customer experience design work. Listening to customers, researching and developing personas, and mapping customer journeys are all essential, and getting these steps right enables a more-robust analysis of customer interactions and touchpoints making up that holistic view.

Join CMSWire, Reltio, and Annette Franz, CEO and Founder of CX Journey Inc., for a live, hour-long webinar where they’ll discuss not only journey mapping and how maps inform your customer experience strategy but also how incorporating data into the maps brings them to life and allows you to design an experience that meets customers' needs and expectations.

When:  Wednesday, September 16 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • Why data is important in the journey mapping process
  • What types of data should be included
  • At what points in the journey is this data impactful
  • How do you link the data with your journey maps

Speakers:

Annette Franz, CEO and Founder, CX Journey Inc.
Jakki Geiger, CMO, Reltio

 

Details

Date:
September 16
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Category: