Loading Events

« All Events

Responsive Data Strategy In Action

June 16 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT

See Reltio in Action:
How to pivot your business when a crisis becomes the new normal

 

The new normal is here to stay. Most businesses and organizations are mobilizing their crisis plans if they had them, or putting something together if they didn’t.  

There is no playbook to navigate through this crisis, a generic crisis plan needs to be adapted and tailored to cope with these challenges. But is your data platform ready for the change? In our previous webinar, “The Data Leader’s Priority: Pivoting with a Responsive Data Strategy”, we have discussed the importance of a responsive data strategy and how companies are pivoting to the changing business needs - not only to survive and thrive but ultimately capitalize on uncertainties that their competitors will fail to address. 

“The greatest danger in times of uncertainties is not the challenges—it is the inability to act quickly on new business strategy or being limited by technology” 

Join us to walk-the-talk 

    1. See what makes Reltio a ‘Responsive Data Platform’ to adapt and respond to your changing business needs. 
    2. Listen to customer stories and how they are addressing the various business use cases 
    3. Learn how to create connected and nimble data for informed and real-time business decisions  

Join us on June 16th to learn how Reltio can accelerate your transformations and make your business more resilient to unseen challenges.

Webinar Date: Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Webinar Time: 9:00am PDT | 12:00pm EDT | 4pm GMT

Details

Date:
June 16
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category: